• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Lendas do Mundial FIFA infographic
A infografia mostra os treinadores e capitães vencedores do Mundial FIFA desde 1930, bem como os vencedores dos prémios Jogador do Torneio e Jogador Jovem do Torneio.


Mundial FIFA: Lendas do jogo

By Chris Dinsdale

November 20, 2022 - December 18, 2022 - O Mundial FIFA tem lugar no Qatar, com 32 seleções a competir pelo título de Campeão do Mundo. Em 2018, Didier Deschamps juntou-se a Franz Beckenbauer e Mario Zagalloc como os três únicos homens a vencerem o Mundial como jogador e como treinador.

The 2022 tournament marks the first time that the showpiece has been held in the Middle East, outside soccer’s traditional heartlands.

A total of 64 matches will be played at eight venues over four weeks, with the final taking place at the Lusail Iconic Stadium, on December 18.

FIFA now awards five accolades for each World Cup tournament:

Golden Ball: Awarded to best player in the tournament
Golden Boot: Top goalscorer
Golden Glove: Best goalkeeper
Best Young Player: Best player aged 21 or under
FIFA Fair Play Trophy: Awarded to the team that advanced to the second round with the best record of fair play

PUBLISHED: 17/08/2022; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images