A infografia mostra os campeões continentais, o calendário de jogos e detalhes dos vencedores anteriores desde 1960, incluindo o torneio antecessor, a Taça Intercontinental.


Mundial de Clubes 2019

By Chris Dinsdale

December 11, 2019 - December 21, 2019 - Os campeões das seis competições continentais competem no Qatar pelo título de Campeão dos Campeões no Mundial de Clubes. Os seis campeões continentais este ano são o Esperance de Tunis (África), Al Hilal (Ásia), Liverpool (Europa), Monterrey (América do Norte, Central e Caraíbas), Hienghene Sport (Oceânia) e Flamengo (América do Sul). O Al-Sadd representa o país anfitrião.

Champions League holders Liverpool could become the first English team since 2008 to win the FIFA Club World Cup, and are likely to face Copa Libertadores winners Flamengo of Brazil in the final. Since the establishment of the tournament in 2000, European teams have won 11 of 15 titles.

Every year the champions of the six continents’ football leagues (CAF Champions League (Africa), AFC Champions League (Asia), UEFA Champions League (Europe), CONCACAF Champions League (North, Central America and Carribean), OFC Champions League (Oceania), Copa Libertadores (South America), plus a team from the host nation battle it out to be crowned Champion of Champions at the FIFA Club World Cup.

PUBLISHED:28/11/2019; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images
Graphic News Standards

Welcome To Graphic News

At Graphic News we are fanatical about the news - what is happening in the world and why! Like other news websites we have different sections for sport and news, but unlike other sites we present the information visually and concisely in an infographic, with a short story giving the context, and links to the sources we have used.

Whether you are simply interested in world news and sport, looking to obtain occasional graphics, or would like unlimited usage, we have flexible solutions to meet your needs.

Profile Image

Jane Brodie, Director