• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners


A infografia mostra os dados sobre chegadas de refugiados e migrantes no Mediterrâneo.


Países da UE estabelecem novo acordo de recolocação de migrantes

July 23, 2019 - Oito países membros da União Europeia acordaram um novo
“mecanismo de solidariedade” proposto pela Alemanha e França
para a recolocação de migrantes resgatados no Mediterrâneo.

The eight countries are Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg and Portugal, according to the BBC.

Another six nations backed the plan in principle at talks in Paris.

Italy, which has been at the forefront of the migrant influx in Europe, did not take part in the meeting.

No details of the deal, announced by French President Emmanuel Macron, were provided.

PUBLISHED: 23/07/2019; STORY: Graphic News