• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Guia das equipas 2019 (1) infographic
A infografia apresenta as equipas e pilotos, e respectivas motos, que competem no Campeonato do Mundo de MotoGP 2019.


Guia das equipas de MotoGP 2019

By Phil Bainbridge

March 10, 2019 - November 17, 2019 - A época de MotoGP 2019 compreende 19 Grandes Prémios, a começar com o GP do Qatar e a terminar em Valência, Espanha, em novembro.

NOTE TO EDITORS: This graphic will be updated as the remaining liveries are released.

The 71st Road Racing Championship, MotoGP is the premier class of motorcycle racing, created following the coordination of rules and regulations when the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme was founded in 1949.

Grand Prix motorcycles are purpose-built prototypes that are not available for purchase and can not be driven legally on public roads. They are estimated to be worth about US $2 million each as they can not easily be replaced.

The 2019 Championship will include motorcycles from 6 constructors (Aprilia, Ducati, Honda, KTM, Suzuki and Yamaka) in 11 teams (Ducati with 3, Honda, KTM and Yamaha with 2 and the others with 1 each).

PUBLISHED: 05/03/2019; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Associated Press