Fronteiras fechadas aos refugiados infographic
Graphic shows countries that have introduced border controls.


Fronteiras fechadas aos refugiados

September 15, 2015 - At least five countries in the visa-free Schengen zone have introduced border controls and four countries have rejected a European Union plan to impose mandatory refugee quotas to relocate 160,000 migrants in Greece, Italy and Hungary.

PUBLISHED: 15/09/2015; STORY: Graphic News
Graphic News Standards