Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
RÂGUEBI: Calendário da Taça dos Campeões Europeus 2018-19 infographic

Calendário da Taça dos Campeões Europeus de râguebi 2018-19

Graphic News

October 12, 2018-May 11, 2019 -- A nova Taça dos Campeões Europeus de Râguebi Heineken começa com 20 equipas da Premiership inglesa, da Top14 de França e da Pro12 – disputada pela Irlanda, Escócia, Gales e Itália – competem pelo título de campeão europeu de râguebi. A final terá lugar em St James’ Park, em Newcastle, Inglaterra, a 11 de maio de 2019.

Reigning champions Leinster face fellow four-time winners Toulouse, Wasps, and Bath in the pool stages, while 2018 finalists Racing 92 take on Scarlets, Leicester Tigers and Ulster.

In June 2018, European Professional Club Rugby (EPCR) announced the return of Heineken as title sponsor of its top tier club tournament in a new four year deal starting from the 2018-19 season. The tournament will be re-named the Heineken Champions Cup.

It marks a return for the premium Dutch beer brand as headline sponsor after a four-year period of absence when the competition went without a top tier partner following its relaunch. The European Champions Cup succeeded the Heineken Cup tournament which ran from 1995 to 2014.

October 12-14
October 19-21
December 7-9
December 14-16
January 11-13
January 18-20

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.