Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
Responsive button

Guia das equipas de MotoGP 2018

Graphic News

March 18-September 19, 2018 -- A época 2018 de MotoGP compreende 19 Grandes Prémios, a começar com o GP do Qatar em março e a terminar em Valência em novembro. Foi acrescentado o Circuito Internacional Chang, em Buriram, na Tailândia.

The season will include motorcycles from 6 constructors (Aprilla, Ducati, Honda, KTM, Suzuki and Yamaka) in 12 Teams.

This interactive guide includes:
Guide - Details of the teams competing, the bikes and riders
Standings - Riders’ and Teams’ Championship standings - the points accumulated during the season by the Riders’ and Teams’. These standings will be updated automatically after each race using a live results feed (i.e. Sportlive)

EDITORS: This graphic will be updated as the liveries are revealed. If you host on your own servers please contact Graphic News so we can alert you. Updates are also identified on the Sport Planner

EDITORS: Please contact Graphic News if you would like us to host this graphic in an alternative language

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.