Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
MOTORSPORT: Formule E 2017-18 Ronde 7 - Italië infographic

Formula E 2017-18 Round 7 - Rome, Italy

Graphic News

April 14, 2018 -- Zevende ronde van de Formule E seizoen 2017-18, de CBMM Niobium Rome E-Prix, vindt plaats in Rome, Italy.

Het Circuto Cittadino dell’EUR is de op een na langste baan op de kalender met 2,84 km, met totaal 21 bochten. The start/finish-lijn is op de Via Cristoforo Colombo. De auto's racen rond de Obelisco di Marconi tegen de achtergrond van het iconische Colosseo Quadrato.

2017-18 is the fourth season of the FIA Formula E Championship, the world’s first fully electric international single-seater street racing series. Ten teams are competing, with 2 drivers per team, across 12 rounds staged in 10 cities, over 5 continents, between December 2017 and July 2018.

R7 Apr 14, 2018 Rome, Italy
R8 Apr 28, 2018 Paris, France
R9 May 19, 2018 Berlin, Germany
R10 Jun 10, 2018 Zurich, Switzerland
R11 Jul 15, 2018 New York City, U.S.
R12 Jul 16, 2018 New York City, U.S.

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.