Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
RALLY: Calendario del Campeonato Mundial de Rally 2019 infographic
Responsive button

Calendario del Campeonato Mundial de Rally 2019

Graphic News

January 24-November 17, 2019 -- La 47ª edición del Campeonato Mundial de Rally se realiza en 14 rondas, comenzando en Montecarlo y terminando en noviembre en Australia.

The 2019 FIA World Rally Championship has 14 rounds, held on closed roads with surfaces ranging from gravel and tarmac to snow and ice. Each 3-day rally is split into 15-25 special stages and raced against the clock. Drivers and manufacturers contest separate world championships, but both are based on the same points system.

Sebastien Ogier begins the new season as defending drivers’ champion. He has returned to Citroen for the 2019 season, and will face opposition from three other teams, Ford, Hyundai and Toyota.

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.