Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
SOCCER: Sorteo de clasificación Euro 2020 UEFA infographic
Responsive button

Sorteo de clasificación Euro 2020 UEFA

Graphic News

December 2, 2018 -- Sorteo de clasificación para el Campeonato Europeo Euro 2020, que se realiza en 12 ciudades de Europa, se llevó a cabo en Dublin, República de Irlanda. Los primeros partidos de clasificación se jugarán en marzo 2019.

Teams drawn into five groups of five teams and five groups of six teams, with group winners and runners-up qualifying directly for Euro 2020. The best performing teams from the UEFA Nations League will contest play-offs to determine the last four qualifiers.

Group A: England, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Kosovo.
Group B: Portugal, Ukraine, Serbia, Lithuania, Luxembourg.
Group C: Netherlands, Germany, Northern Ireland, Estonia, Belarus.
Group D: Switzerland, Denmark, Republic of Ireland, Georgia, Gibraltar.
Group E: Croatia, Wales, Slovakia, Hungary, Azerbaijan.
Group F: Spain, Sweden, Norway, Romania, Faroe Islands, Malta.
Group G: Poland, Austria, Israel, Slovenia, Macedonia, Latvia.
Group H: France, Iceland, Turkey, Albania, Moldova, Andorra.
Group I: Belgium, Russia, Scotland, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, San Marino.
Group J: Italy, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Finland, Greece, Armenia, Liechtenstein.

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.