Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
FÓRMULA E: Rondas 11-12 - EUA, 2017-18 infographic

Fórmula E 2017-18 Rondas 11-12 - Estados Unidos

Graphic News

July 14-15, 2018 -- Las dos rondas finales de la temporada Fórmula E 2017-18 se realizan en la Ciudad de Nueva York, EUA.

The 2018 Qatar Airways New York City E-Prix sees all-electric racing return to Brooklyn for the second consecutive year. The waterfront location, boasting stunning views of the iconic Manhattan skyline and the Statue of Liberty, hosts the double-header season finale.

The track is longer than last season, spanning 2.373km, and drivers will race along the waterfront, in front of fans and families lining the track.

2017-18 is the fourth season of the FIA Formula E Championship, the world’s first fully electric international single-seater street racing series. Ten teams are competing, with 2 drivers per team, across 12 rounds staged in 10 cities, over 5 continents, between December 2017 and July 2018.

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.