Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
Responsive button

Mayores goleadores de Copa Mundial interactivo

Graphic News

June 14-July 15, 2018 -- La Copa Mundial FIFA 2018 inicia en Rusia el 14 de junio. En 2014, Miroslav Klose sentó un nuevo récord en la memorable victoria 7-1 de Alemania sobre Brasil, llevando su total a 16 goles, anotados en cuatro torneos entre 2002 y 2014.

Other high-flyers over the years include Ronaldo of Brazil, with 15 goals in three World Cups (1998, 2002, 2006), Gerd Muller of Germany with 14 (1970, 1974), and Just Fontaine of France who netted a remarkable 13 times in 1958 alone.

Following these comes legendary Brazilian star Pele, who notched up 12 goals in four tournaments between 1958 and 1970.

Sandor Kocsis of Hungary (1954) and Germany’s Jurgen Klinsman (1990, 1994, 1998) each have 11 goals to their name.

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.