Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
AUTOMOVILISMO: Ronda 10 de Fórmula E 2017-18 - Suiza infographic

Ronda 10 de Fórmula E 2017-18 - Zurich, Suiza

Graphic News

June 10, 2018 -- Ronda 10 de la temporada 2017-18 de Fórmula E, el E-Prix Julius Baer Zurich, se realiza en Zurich, Suiza.

The inaugural Zurich E-Prix sees circuit racing return to Switzerland for the first time in 60 years.

The 2.46km long track runs along the lake promenade, through the banking quarter and the historic city centre before looping back to the start/finish line in front of Enge harbour.

2017-18 is the fourth season of the FIA Formula E Championship, the world’s first fully electric international single-seater street racing series. Ten teams are competing, with 2 drivers per team, across 12 rounds staged in 10 cities, over 5 continents, between December 2017 and July 2018.

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.