Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
SOCCER: Europa League crests 2018-19 infographic

Europa League crests 2018-19

Graphic News

September 20, 2018-May 29, 2019 -- The new Europa League season kicks off on September 20 and culminates with the final at the Olympic Stadium in Baku, Azerbaijan, on May 29, 2018.

Teams participating in the 2018-29 Europa League:
AC Milan, AEK Larnaca, Akhisar Belediyespor, Anderlecht, Apollon Limassol, Arsenal, Astana, BATE Borisov, Bayer Leverkusen, Besiktas, Bordeaux, Celtic, Chelsea, Dinamo Zagreb, Dudelange, Dynamo Kyiv, Eintracht Frankfurt, FC Copenhagen, FC Zurich, Fenerbahce, Genk, Jablonec, Krasnodar, Lazio, Ludogorets, Malmo, MOL Vidi, Olympiacos, Olympique Marseille, PAOK, Qarabag, Rangers, Rapid Vienna, Real Betis, Red Bull Leipzig, Red Bull Salzburg, Rennes, Rosenborg, Sarpsborg, Sevilla, Slavia Prague, Spartak Moscow, Spartak Trnava, Sporting Clube de Portugal, Standard Liege, Villarreal, Vorskla Poltava, Zenit Saint Petersburg

Welcome to Graphic News

Please get in the habit of logging in when you arrive as some pages may soon be restricted. If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.

November 24, 2017 — Ai2HTML screen graphics - The script has been updated to allow multiple screen graphics to be published on the same web page. Click here for instructions

November 24, 2017 — Training - mobile graphics- The GN AI2HTML method is very fast and easy. It allows designers with conventional design skills to produce responsive “mobile” friendly graphics to meet news deadlines. Contact helpdesk @ if you would like to join our next training course.

If you need help or have questions at any time, please contact us