Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
FORMULA E 2017-18 Round 5 - Mexico infographic

Formula E 2017-18 Round 5 - Mexico

Graphic News

March 3, 2018 -- Round five of the Formula E 2017-18 season, the Mexico City E-Prix, takes place in the Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City.

2017-18 is the fourth season of the FIA Formula E Championship, the world’s first fully electric international single-seater street racing series. Ten teams are competing, with 2 drivers per team, across 12 rounds staged in 10 cities, over 5 continents, between December 2017 and July 2018.

R5 Mar 03, 2018 Mexico City, Mexico
R6 Mar 17, 2018 Punta del Este, Uruguay
R7 Apr 14, 2018 Rome, Italy
R8 Apr 28, 2018 Paris, France
R9 May 19, 2018 Berlin, Germany
R10 Jun 10, 2018 Zurich, Switzerland
R11 Jul 14, 2018 New York City, U.S.
R12 Jul 15, 2018 New York City, U.S.

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.