Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
RUGBY: Rugby League World Cup logo 2017 infographic

Rugby League World Cup logo

Graphic News

October 26-December 2, 2017 -- The Rugby League World Cup tournament takes place, co-hosted by Australia and New Zealand. Fourteen teams are competing: Australia, England, PNG, Wales, New Zealand, Samoa, Fiji USA, Ireland, Italy, France, Lebanon, Scotland, Tonga

Defending champions and co-host nation Australia open the tournament with a heavyweight clash with England in Melbourne, while fellow hosts New Zealand and Papua New Guinea begin their campaigns on home soil against Samoa and Wales respectively. The Final is at Lang Park, Brisbane on December 2.

Welcome to Graphic News

Please get in the habit of logging in when you arrive as some pages may soon be restricted. If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.

If you need help or have questions, please contact us