Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
RUGBY: Women

Women's Rugby World Cup 2017 logo

Graphic News

August 9-26, 2017 -- The eighth Women’s Rugby World Cup, organised by World Rugby, takes place in Ireland. Reigning world champions England begin their title defence against Spain, while four-time winners New Zealand clash with Wales, and host nation Ireland take on Australia. The final will take place at the Kingspan Stadium in Belfast on August 26.

Welcome to Graphic News

Please get in the habit of logging in when you arrive as some pages may soon be restricted. If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.

If you need help or have questions, please contact us