Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
FUßBALL: UEFA Euro 2020 Auslosung zur Qualifikation infographic

UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifying Draw

Graphic News

December 2, 2018 -- Die Auslosung für die Euro 2020 Europameisterschaft erfolgte in Durblin, Irische Republik. Die Euro 2020 wird in 12 Städten in Europa ausgetragen, das erste Match findet im März 2019 statt.

Teams drawn into five groups of five teams and five groups of six teams, with group winners and runners-up qualifying directly for Euro 2020. The best performing teams from the UEFA Nations League will contest play-offs to determine the last four qualifiers.

Group A: England, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Kosovo.
Group B: Portugal, Ukraine, Serbia, Lithuania, Luxembourg.
Group C: Netherlands, Germany, Northern Ireland, Estonia, Belarus.
Group D: Switzerland, Denmark, Republic of Ireland, Georgia, Gibraltar.
Group E: Croatia, Wales, Slovakia, Hungary, Azerbaijan.
Group F: Spain, Sweden, Norway, Romania, Faroe Islands, Malta.
Group G: Poland, Austria, Israel, Slovenia, Macedonia, Latvia.
Group H: France, Iceland, Turkey, Albania, Moldova, Andorra.
Group I: Belgium, Russia, Scotland, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, San Marino.
Group J: Italy, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Finland, Greece, Armenia, Liechtenstein.

Welcome to Graphic News

If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.