Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
FUßBALL: World Cup Sieger und Finalisten infographic

World Cup Sieger und Finalisten

Graphic News

June 14-July 15, 2018 -- Der 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russland startet am 14. Juni. Seit dem ersten World Cup vor 80 Jahren haben lediglich 12 Nationalteams das World Cup Finale erreicht, und acht davon holten sich die Trophäe.
Deutschland, Champions in 1954, 1974, 1990 und 2014, könnten mit Brasiliens Allzeitrekord gleichziehen, wenn sie einen fünften Titel in Russland gewinnen.

Italy, who did not qualify for the 2018 World Cup, have also lifted the trophy four times, while Uruguay and Argentina have two wins apiece. England, France and Spain have each won the tournament on a single occasion.

The other four nations who have reached the final but have not claimed the biggest prize are the Netherlands, who have been runners-up three times, Czechoslovakia and Hungary, with two appearances each, and Sweden, who came up against the might of Brazil in 1958.

Welcome to Graphic News

Please get in the habit of logging in when you arrive as some pages may soon be restricted. If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.

November 24, 2017 — Ai2HTML screen graphics - The script has been updated to allow multiple screen graphics to be published on the same web page. Click here for instructions

November 24, 2017 — Training - mobile graphics- The GN AI2HTML method is very fast and easy. It allows designers with conventional design skills to produce responsive “mobile” friendly graphics to meet news deadlines. Contact helpdesk @ if you would like to join our next training course.

If you need help or have questions at any time, please contact us