Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
F1: Alle Teams 2018 infographic

Alle Teams 2018

Graphic News

March 25-November 25, 2018 -- Zehn Teams bestreiten die Formel Eins Weltmeisterschaft, die mit dem Großen Preis von Australien beginnt und im November in Abu Dhabi zu Ende geht.

Williams, Renault, Sauber, Ferrari, McLaren, Mercedes, Toro Rosso, Haas, Red Bull, and Force India.

Welcome to Graphic News

Please get in the habit of logging in when you arrive as some pages may soon be restricted. If you are new to Graphic News there is a Website Guide to help you find your way around.

November 24, 2017 — Ai2HTML screen graphics - The script has been updated to allow multiple screen graphics to be published on the same web page. Click here for instructions

November 24, 2017 — Training - mobile graphics- The GN AI2HTML method is very fast and easy. It allows designers with conventional design skills to produce responsive “mobile” friendly graphics to meet news deadlines. Contact helpdesk @ if you would like to join our next training course.

If you need help or have questions at any time, please contact us