• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 UEFA Euro 2024 stadions – Stadion Leipzig infographic
Graphic shows details of Leipzig Stadium, with stadia capacity and matches scheduled to be played during UEFA Euro 2024.


UEFA Euro 2024 stadions

By Chris Dinsdale

June 14, 2024 - July 14, 2024 - The UEFA European Championship takes place in Germany, with 24 teams competing to be crowned champions. Ten stadia will stage 51 matches over four weeks: Hamburg, Berlin, Leipzig, Munich, Stuttgart, Frankfurt, Cologne, Dusseldorf, Dortmund and Gelsenkirchen.

UEFA Euro 2024: Host stadia

Berlin: Olympiastadion Berlin (Capacity: 71,000)
Munich: Munich Football Arena (66,000)
Dortmund: BVB Stadion Dortmund (62,000)
Stuttgart: Stuttgart Arena (51,000)
Gelsenkirchen: Arena AufSchalke (50,000)
Hamburg: Volksparkstadion Hamburg (49,000)
Dusseldorf: Düsseldorf Arena (47,000)
Frankfurt: Frankfurt Arena (47,000)
Cologne: Cologne Stadium (43,000)
Leipzig: Leipzig Stadium (40,000)

PUBLISHED: 25/04/2024; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images