LCR Honda Team profiel 2024 infographic
Graphic shows profile details with breakdown of career results of both riders.


MotoGP LCR Honda Team profiel 2024

By Chris Dinsdale

March 8, 2024 - November 17, 2024 - The 2024 MotoGP season comprises 22 Grands Prix, commencing with the Qatar GP in March and concluding in Valencia, Spain, in November.Johann Zarco and Takaaki Nakagami compete for LCR Honda in the 2024 season, riding the Honda RC213V bike.

Are you interested in buying multiple MotoGP graphics? Click here to CONTACT US FOR A SPECIAL PACKAGE PRICE!

The 76th Road Racing Championship will see 11 teams compete for the title:
Aprilia Racing: Aleix Espargaro, Maverick Viñales
Ducati Lenovo Team: Francesco Bagnaia, Enea Bastianini
GasGas Factory Racing Tech3; Pedro Acosta, Augusto Fernandez
Gresini Racing MotoGP: Alex Marquez, Marc Marquez
LCR Honda: Johann Zarco, Takaaki Nakagami
Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP: Fabio Quartararo, Alex Rins
Pertamina Enduro VR46 MotoGP Team: Fabio di Giannantonio, Marco Bezzecchi
Prima Pramac Racing: Franco Morbidelli, Jorge Martin
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing: Brad Binder, Jack Miller
Repsol Honda Team: Luca Marini, Joan Mir
Trackhouse Racing: Raul Fernandez, Miguel Oliveira

PUBLISHED: 04/03/2024; STORY: Graphic News; ARTWORK: Jim Batsis