Teamgids 2024 infographic
Graphic shows teams and riders, with motorbikes, competing in the FIM MotoGP World Championship 2024.


MotoGP teamgids 2024

By Phil Bainbridge

March 8, 2024 - November 17, 2024 - The 2024 MotoGP season comprises 22 Grands Prix, commencing with the Qatar GP in March and concluding in Valencia, Spain, in November.

MotoGP is the premier class of motorcycle racing, created following the coordination of rules and regulations when the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme was founded in 1949.

The 76th Road Racing Championship will see 11 teams and six constructors compete for the world championship:
Aprilia Racing: Aleix Espargaro, Maverick Viñales
Ducati Lenovo Team: Francesco Bagnaia, Enea Bastianini
GasGas Factory Racing Tech3; Pedro Acosta, Augusto Fernandez
Gresini Racing MotoGP: Alex Marquez, Marc Marquez
LCR Honda: Johann Zarco, Takaaki Nakagami
Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP: Fabio Quartararo, Alex Rins
Pertamina Enduro VR46 MotoGP Team: Fabio di Giannantonio, Marco Bezzecchi
Prima Pramac Racing: Franco Morbidelli, Jorge Martin
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing: Brad Binder, Jack Miller
Repsol Honda Team: Luca Marini, Joan Mir
Trackhouse Racing: Raul Fernandez, Miguel Oliveira

PUBLISHED: 29/02/2024; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images