• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
The Standings (points accumulated by the drivers’ and teams”) is updated after each race. The guide describes the bikes and riders competing in each team.


MotoGP 2021 Stand kampioenschap coureurs en teams

By Ben Mullins

March 28, 2021 - November 28, 2021 - March 28, 2021 - The 2021 MotoGP season comprises 19 Grands Prix, commencing with the Qatar GP in March and concluding in Valencia, Spain in November.

MotoGP is the premier class of motorcycle racing, created following the coordination of rules and regulations when the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme was founded in 1949.

The 73nd Road Racing Championship will see 11 teams and six constructors compete for the world championship:
Aprilia Racing Team Gresini
Ducati Lenovo Team
LCR Honda
Monster Energy yamaha MotoGP
Petronas Yamaha SRT
Pramac Racing
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
Repsol Honda Team
SKY VR46 Avintia Team
Team Suzuki ECSTAR
Tech 3 KTM Factory Racing

PUBLISHED: 26/03/2021; ORIGINAL STATIC GRAPHIC: GN41106 Jim Batsis; TECHNICAL SUPPORT: Phil Bainbridge; DATA FEEDS: Gracenote; STORY: Graphic News