Berlijn E-Prix-circuit infographic
Graphic shows Berlin E-Prix circuit. Graphic will be updated as and when different track configurations become available.


Formule E sluit het seizoen 2019-20 af met zes races in Berlijn

By Tony Mullins

August 5, 2020 - August 13, 2020 - Formula E resumes racing with six races in nine days at Tempelhof Airport in Berlin to decide the winner of the 2019/20 ABB FIA Formula E Championship. The historic German airfield will host three double-headers in quick succession on August 5/6, 8/9 and 12/13. Each pair of races will use a different track configuration, presenting opportunities for distinct strategies.

Formula E suspended its regular season in March following the outbreak of the coronavirus pandemic, with just five races completed. DS Techeetah driver Antonio Felix da Costa topped the standings, 11 points clear of his nearest rival, Panasonic Jaguar Racing’s Mitch Evans.

R1 Nov 22, 2019 Ad Diriyah, Saudi Arabia
R2 Nov 23, 2019 Ad Diriyah, Saudi Arabia
R3 Jan 18, 2020 Santiago, Chile
R4 Feb 15, 2020 Mexico City, Mexico
R5 Feb 29, 2020 Marrakesh, Morocco

R6 Mar 21, 2020 Sanya, China
R7 Apr 4, 2020 Rome, Italy
R8 Apr 18, 2020 Paris, France
R9 May 3, 2020 Seoul, South Korea
R10 Jun 6, 2020 Jakarta, Indonesia - circuit details not yet available
R11 Jun 21, 2020 Berlin, Germany
R12 Jul 11, 2020 New York City, United States
R13 Jul 25, 2020 London, UK
R14 Jul 26, 2020 London, UK

PUBLISHED: 24/06/2020; STORY: Graphic News
Graphic News Standards