• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Teamgids 2020 (5) infographic
Graphic shows details of all the teams competing in the Formula One 2020 World Championship. Includes the cars, the helmets and team overalls.


F1 teamgids 2020

By Chris Dinsdale

March 15, 2020 - November 29, 2020 - Ten teams will contest the Formula One World Championship which commences with the Australian GP, and concludes in Abu Dhabi in December: Mercedes, Red Bull, Ferrari, Racing Point, Williams, McLaren, Toro Rosso, Haas, Renault, Alfa Romeo.

PUBLISHED: 08/07/2020; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: ; ARTWORK: Jim Batsis