Champions League teamgids 2019-20 infographic
Graphic toont gegevens van de teams in de UEFA Champions League groepsfase 2019-20.


Champions League team guide 2019-20

By Chris Dinsdale

September 17, 2019 - May 30, 2020 - Europa’s nieuwe Champions League-seizoen start op 17 september. De
finale wordt gespeeld in het Atatürk Olympisch Stadion in Istanbul, Turkije, op 30 mei 2020.

The UEFA Champions League is contested by the highest ranked teams of the strongest UEFA national associations. It is the top club competition in European football and one of the most prestigious tournaments in the world.

Teams participating in the 2019-20 group stage:
Liverpool (ENG)
Chelsea (ENG)
Barcelona (ESP)
Manchester City (ENG)
Juventus (ITA)
Bayern Munich (GER)
Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)
Zenit St. Petersburg (RUS)
Real Madrid (ESP)
Atletico Madrid (ESP)
Borussia Dortmund (GER)
Napoli (ITA)
Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)
Tottenham Hotspur (ENG)
Ajax (NED)
Benfica (POR)
Olympique Lyon (FRA)
Bayer Leverkusen (GER)
Red Bull Salzburg (AUT)
Olympiacos (GRE)
Club Brugge (BEL)
Valencia (ESP)
Internazionale (ITA)
Dinamo Zagreb (CRO)
Lokomotiv Moscow (RUS)
Genk (BEL)
Galatasaray (TUR)
Red Bull Leipzig (GER)
Slavia Prague (CZE)
Red Star Belgrade (SRB)
Atalanta (ITA)
Lille (FRA)

PUBLISHED: 11/09/2019; STORY: Graphic News
Graphic News Standards