Responsive interactive infographic shows details of the venues for the Rugby World Cup 2015 in England.


Rugby World Cup 2015 stadions

September 18, 2015 - October 31, 2015 - The Rugby World Cup takes place in England, with 20 teams competing to be crowned World Champions. The host nation will open against Fiji at Twickenham, while defending champions New Zealand begin their campaign against Argentina at Wembley. A total of 48 matches will be played at 13 venues -- including London’s Olympic Stadium -- over six weeks, with the final at Twickenham, the world's largest rugby union ground.

PUBLISHED: 26/08/2015; STORY: Graphic News
Graphic News Standards