Centros de concentración Eurocopa UEFA 2024 infographic
El gráfico muestra detalles de los centros de concentración de equipos en la Eurocopa UEFA 2024, con fechas clave.


UEFA Euro 2024 team camps

By Chris Dinsdale

June 14, 2024 - July 14, 2024 - La Eurocopa UEFA se realiza en Alemania a partir del 14 de junio. Diez estadios serán anfitriones de 51 partidos en cuatro semana: Hamburgo, Berlín, Leipzig, Munich, Stuttgart, Fráncfort, Colonia, Dusseldorf, Dortmund y Gelsenkirchen.

Germany opens the tournament against Scotland at the Allianz Arena in Munich on June 14, before facing contests with Hungary and Switzerland, the other teams in Group A. Reigning champions Italy kick off their campaign against Albania in Dortmund, in a fiercely competitive Group B that also includes Spain and Croatia. Tournament favourites France and England, each revelling in their talented generations, begin their quest for silverware against Austria and Serbia respectively, while debutants Georgia start their UEFA Euro adventure against Turkey.

Since the first European Championships in 1960, 10 teams have won the trophy. Germany and Spain could both lift the Henri Delaunay Cup for a fourth time, with the hosts targeting their first title since 1996.

A total of 51 matches will be played at 10 venues over four weeks, with the final played at Olympiastadion in Berlin on July 14.

PUBLISHED: 19/04/2024; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images