Leyendas de la Copa Mundial FIFA (1) infographic
El gráfico muestra entrenadores y capitanes ganadores de la Copa Mundial FIFA desde 1930, además de los ganadores de los premios Jugador del Torneo y Jugador Joven del Torneo.


Copa Mundial FIFA: Leyendas del juego

By Chris Dinsdale

November 20, 2022 - December 18, 2022 - Argentina ha sido coronada Campeón MUndial FIFA 2022. Lionel Messi se convierte en el primer jugador en ganar un segundo Balón de Oro como Jugador del Torneo.

France captain and goalkeeper Hugo Lloris narrowly missed out on becoming the only captain to win the World Cup twice.

FIFA now awards five accolades for each World Cup tournament:

Golden Ball: Awarded to best player in the tournament
Golden Boot: Top goalscorer
Golden Glove: Best goalkeeper
Best Young Player: Best player aged 21 or under
FIFA Fair Play Trophy: Awarded to the team that advanced to the second round with the best record of fair play

PUBLISHED: 19/12/2022; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images