• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Estadios de la Eurocopa UEFA 2020 infographic
Los gráficos muestran cada estadio, con detalles del año en que fueron inaugurados, el equipo local y la capacidad, así como los partidos que se jugarán en ellos durante la Eurocopa UEFA 2020.


Estadios de la Eurocopa UEFA 2020

By Chris Dinsdale

June 11, 2021 - July 11, 2021 - La Eurocopa UEFA -- pospuesta un año debido a la pandemia de coronavirus, pero que retiene el título Eurocopa UEFA 2020 -- se realiza en toda Europa durante cuatro semanas, con 51 partidos en 11 sedes.

The tournament will be hosted in 11 cities across Europe, down from the original 12 after Dublin was forced to withdraw over Covid-19 issues.

Dublin lost out because it was unable to meet UEFA’s demand that host city stadiums must be able to hold at least 25% capacity to be allowed to keep their fixtures. Dublin’s three group games were moved to St Petersburg and its last-16 knockout match will be played at Wembley.

Bilbao was similarly affected, with its four games reallocated to fellow Spanish city Seville.

Confirmed venues:
London, Wembley Stadium
Glasgow, Hampden Park
Seville, Estadio La Cartuja
Munich, Allianz Arena,
Rome, Stadio Olimpico
Amsterdam, Johan Cruiff ArenA
Copenhagen, Parken Stadium,
Budapest, Puskas Arena
Bucharest, National Arena
St Petersburg, Krestovsky Stadium
Baku, Olympic Stadium

PUBLISHED: 11/05/2021; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Associated Press, Getty Images