• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Calendario del Campeonato Mundial 2021 (5) infographic
El gráfico muestra el calendario del Campeonato Mundial Fórmula Uno para la temporada 2021.


Calendario del Campeonato Mundial Fórmula 1 2021

By Chris Dinsdale

March 21, 2021 - December 5, 2021 - La 72ª edición del Campeonato Mundial Fórmula Uno, que incluye 24 carreras en todo el mundo, ahora comienza con el Gran Premio de Bahréin y concluye en Abu Dhabi en diciembre. Los Grandes Premios de Australia y China han sido pospuestos debido a restricciones por Covid.

The Formula One World Championship, the premier class of motor racing, is organised by the governing body of international motorsport, the Federation Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA).

British driver Lewis Hamilton will surpass the record of Michael Schumacher if he secures his eighth Formula 1 championship title.

The schedule comprises 24 Grands Prix around the world with Portugal hosting the third race of the season, after the Vietnamese GP was omitted from the calendar following the arrest of a key race official on corruption charges. The case is not related to his involvement in the Grand Prix.

Schedule dates:
Mar 28: Bahrain Grand Prix
Apr 18: Emilia Romagna Grand Prix
May 2: Portuguese Grand Prix
May 9: Spanish Grand Prix
May 23: Monaco Grand Prix
Jun 6: Azerbaijan Grand Prix
Jun 13: Canadian Grand Prix
Jun 20: French Grand Prix
Jun 27: Steiermark Grand Prix
Jul 4: Austria Grand Prix
Jul 18: British Grand Prix
Aug 1: Hungarian Grand Prix
Aug 29: Belgian Grand Prix
Sep 5: Netherlands Grand Prix
Sep 12: Italian Grand Prix
Sep 26: Russian Grand Prix
Oct 3: Singapore Grand Prix
Oct 10: Japanese Grand Prix
Oct 24: U.S. Grand Prix
Oct 31: Mexican Grand Prix
Nov 7: Brazilian Grand Prix
Nov 21: Australian Grand Prix
Dec 5: Saudi Arabian Grand Prix
Dec 12: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

PUBLISHED: 09/07/2021; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images