• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Sorteo Etapa de Grupos Europa League UEFA 2020-21 infographic
El gráfico muestra el sorteo de la etapa de grupos de Europa League UEFA 2020-21.


Sorteo Etapa de Grupos Europa League UEFA 2020-21

By Chris Dinsdale

October 2, 2020 - La nueva temporada de Europa League UEFA comienza el 22 de octubre y culmina el 26 de mayo con la final en Stadion Energa Gdańsk en Polonia. Un total de 48 equipos de 26 países competirán por el trofeo, incluyendo tres representantes de los siguientes países: España, Inglaterra, Italia, Bélgica, Holanda, Austria y la República Checa.

The 2019-20 UEFA Europa League is the 50th season of Europe’s secondary club football tournament.

The winners of the tournament automatically qualify for the 2020-21 Champions League group stage, and earn the right to play against the winners of the 2020-21 Champions League in the 2021 UEFA Super Cup.

Clubs qualify for the competition based on their performance in their national league and cup competitions.

PUBLISHED: 02/10/2020; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images