El gráfico muestra el previo del partido final de la Liga de las Naciones de UEFA 2019.


Final de la Liga de las Naciones UEFA 2019

June 9, 2019 - Final de la Liga de las Naciones UEFA 2019 entre Portugal y Holanda en el Estadio do Dragao en Oporto, la selección ganadora recibirá un premio de €7,5m.

Tournament format:

55 teams are split into four leagues (A, B, C and D) based on their UEFA ranking at the end of the 2018 World Cup Qualifiers.

There will be six Matchdays between September and November 2018, with the winners of the four groups in League A competing to become the Nations League champions in the Final Four competition in June 2019.

League A (four groups of three):
Germany, Portugal, Belgium, Spain, France, England, Switzerland, Italy, Poland, Iceland, Croatia, Netherlands

League B (four groups of three):
Austria, Wales, Russia, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine, Republic of Ireland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Northern Ireland, Denmark, Czech Republic, Turkey

League C (one group of three, three groups of four):
Hungary, Romania, Scotland, Slovenia, Greece, Serbia, Albania, Norway, Montenegro, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Cyprus, Estonia, Lithuania

League D (four groups of four):
Azerbaijan, FYR Macedonia, Belarus, Georgia, Armenia, Latvia, Faroe Islands, Luxembourg, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Liechtenstein, Malta, Andorra, Kosovo, San Marino, Gibraltar

At the end of each tournament, four teams will be promoted and four teams relegated. They will then play at their new level in the next competition, which starts in 2020.

PUBLISHED: 07/06/2019; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Newscom
Graphic News Standards