• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 infographic
Graphic shows schedule for the ICC Twenty20 World Cup in the United States and West Indies.


ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

By Chris Dinsdale

June 1, 2024 - June 29, 2024 - The United States hosts a major cricket showpiece for the first time, staging the ninth ICC Men’s T20 World Cup alongside the West Indies. Dallas, New York and Lauderhill will collectively host 15 matches during the expanded 20-team tournament.

ICC T20 World Cup Group stage draw:

Group A: India, Pakistan, Ireland, Canada, USA
Group B: England, Australia, Namibia, Scotland, Oman
Group C: New Zealand, West Indies, Afghanistan, Uganda, Papua New Guinea
Group D: South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Nepal

PUBLISHED: 30/05/2024; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images