Responsive interactive graphic shows the squad lists for all the teams, updated automatically if there are changes, plus previous World Cup performance records.


FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 team guide interactive

By Phil Bainbridge

July 20, 2023 - August 20, 2023 - Australia and New Zealand co-host the FIFA Women’s World Cup, with an expanded 32 teams competing to be crowned champions.

Responsive interactive guide shows the squad lists for all the teams, plus previous World Cup performance record.

• Select a team from one of the 8 groups to see data on previous World Cup performances, as well as 2023 squads.

• Squad lists update automatically.

• Easily published using embed code, whether hosted by Graphic News or on a publisher’s server.

• Available in English, Dutch, German, Spanish and Portuguese. Get in touch for alternative languages.

Group A: New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Switzerland
Group B: Australia, Republic of Ireland, Nigeria, Canada
Group C: Spain, Costa Rica, Zambia, Japan
Group D: England, Haiti, Denmark, China
Group E: USA, Vietnam, Netherlands, Portugal
Group F: France, Jamaica, Brazil, Panama
Group G: Sweden, South Africa, Italy, Argentina
Group H: Germany, Morocco, Colombia, Korea Republic

PUBLISHED: 08/06/2023; STORY: Graphic News