Formula One World Championship circuits wallchart 2023 (1) infographic
Graphic shows Formula One Championship 2023 wallchart with schedule of races, details of circuits, and championship statistics.


Formula 1 World Championship wallchart 2023

By Chris Dinsdale

March 3, 2023 - November 26, 2023 - The 74th Formula One World Championship commences with the Bahrain Grand Prix in March and concludes in Abu Dhabi in November. The adrenaline-fuelled action of the new Formula 1 season gets underway in Bahrain, with defending champion Max Verstappen setting his sights on a third title in a row after a dominant 2022 campaign.

PUBLISHERS: Why not make this wallchart available for your online visitors to download? A stunning poster for any F1 fan!

The ten teams contesting the 2023 World Championship: Alfa Romeo Racing; AlphaTauri-Red Bull; Alpine-Renault; Aston Martin; Ferrari; Haas-Ferrari; McLaren-Mercedes; Mercedes-AMG; Red Bull Racing; Williams-Mercedes

Schedule dates:
Mar 5: Bahrain, Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir
Mar 19: Saudi Arabia, Street circuit, Jeddah
Apr 2: Australia, Albert Park Circuit, Melbourne
Apr 16: China, Shanghai International Circuit [CANCELLED]
Apr 30: Azerbaijan, Baku City Circuit, Baku
May 7: United States, Hard Rock Stadium complex, Miami
May 21: Italy, Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari Imola, Emilia Romagna
May 28: Monaco, Circuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo
Jun 4: Spain, Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
Jun 18: Canada, Circuit de Gilles-Villeneuve, Montreal
Jul 2: Austria, Red Bull Ring, Spielberg, Styria
Jul 9: Great Britain, Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone
Jul 23: Hungary, Hungaroring, Mogyoród, Budapest
Jul 30: Belgium, Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Stavelot
Aug 27: Netherlands, Circuit Zandvoort, Zandvoort
Sep 3: Italy, Autodromo Nazionale di Monza, Monza
Sep 17: Singapore, Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore
Sep 24: Japan, Suzuka International Circuit, Suzuka
Oct 8: Qatar, Losail International Circuit, Doha
Oct 22: United States, Circuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas
Oct 29: Mexico, Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez, Mexico City
Nov 5: Brazil, Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace, Sao Paulo
Nov 18: USA, Street Circuit, Paradise, Nevada, Las Vegas*
Nov 26: Abu Dhabi, Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi

*subject to FIA circuit homologation

PUBLISHED: 03/02/2023; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images