Team logos 2023 infographic
Artwork of the logos of all 11 MotoGP teams for 2023. Packaged as a set and also as separate artwork (ai CS5, pdf, jpg, png)


MotoGP Team logos 2023

By Chris Dinsdale

March 26, 2023 - November 26, 2023 - The 2023 MotoGP season comprises 21 Grands Prix, commencing with the Portuguese GP in March and concluding in Valencia, Spain in November.

The 75th Road Racing Championship, MotoGP, is the premier class of motorcycle racing, created following the coordination of rules and regulations when the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme was founded in 1949.

Grand Prix motorcycles are purpose-built prototypes that are not available for purchase and can not be driven legally on public roads. They are estimated to be worth about US $2 million each as they can not easily be replaced.

The 11 teams contesting the 2023 World Championship:
Aprilia Racing
CryptoData Aprilia RNF MotoGP Team
Ducati Lenovo Team
Prima Pramac Racing
Gresini Racing MotoGP
Mooney VR46 Racing Team
Tech3 GasGas Factory Racing
LCR Honda
Repsol Honda Team
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP Team

PUBLISHED: 18/01/2023; STORY: Graphic News