FIFA World Cup 2022 flags infographic
Graphic shows flags of all 32 teams taking part in the FIFA World Cup 2022.


FIFA World Cup 2022 flags

By Chris Dinsdale

November 20, 2022 - December 18, 2022 - The FIFA World Cup takes place in Qatar, with 32 teams competing to be crowned World Champions.

FIFA World Cup 2022 draw:

Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Netherlands, Senegal
Group B: England, Iran, USA, Wales
Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland
Group D: France, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia
Group E: Spain, Costa Rica,, Germany, Japan
Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia
Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon
Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea

PUBLISHED: 20/07/2022; STORY: Graphic News; PICTURES: Getty Images