Team logos 2022 infographic
Artwork of the logos of all 12 MotoGP teams for 2022. Packaged as a set and also as separate artwork (ai CS5, pdf, jpg, png)


MotoGP Team logos 2022

By Chris Dinsdale

March 4, 2022 - November 6, 2022 - The 2022 MotoGP season comprises 21 Grands Prix, commencing with the Qatar GP in March and concluding in Valencia, Spain in November.

The 74th Road Racing Championship, MotoGP, is the premier class of motorcycle racing, created following the coordination of rules and regulations when the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme was founded in 1949.

Grand Prix motorcycles are purpose-built prototypes that are not available for purchase and can not be driven legally on public roads. They are estimated to be worth about US $2 million each as they can not easily be replaced.

The 12 teams contesting the 2022 World Championship:
Aprilia Racing
Ducati Lenovo Team
Gresini Racing MotoGP
Mooney VR46 Racing Team
Pramac Racing
LCR Honda Idemitsu
Repsol Honda Team
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
Tech3 KTM Factory Racing
Team Suzuki Ecstar
Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP
WithU Yamaha RNF MotoGP Team

PUBLISHED: 22/02/2022; STORY: Graphic News