• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 English Premier League crests 2021-22 infographic
Graphic shows crests of England Premier League clubs for 2021-22 season.


English Premier League crests 2021-22

By Chris Dinsdale

August 14, 2021 - May 22, 2022 - England’s 30th Premier League season kicks off, with Champions League qualification, fierce rivalries, title glory or relegation all set to be decided over 380 enthralling matches.

Premier League champions Manchester City kick off their title defence with a trip to Tottenham Hotspur on the opening weekend of the season, while UEFA Champions League winners Chelsea host Crystal Palace at Stamford Bridge.

Perennial rivals Manchester United and Leeds United start their campaigns with a heavyweight clash at Old Trafford, and Liverpool travel to Norwich City, fresh from their Championship-winning exploits.

The two remaining promoted teams, Watford and Brentford, the latter back in the top flight for the first time since 1947, begin their seasons against Aston Villa and Arsenal respectively.

Opening weekend fixtures (Aug 14):
Brentford v Arsenal
Burnley v Brighton
Chelsea v Crystal Palace
Everton v Southampton
Leicester City v Wolverhampton Wanderers
Manchester Utd v Leeds Utd
Newcastle Utd v West Ham Utd
Norwich City v Liverpool
Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City
Watford v Aston Villa

PUBLISHED: 16/07/2021; STORY: Graphic News