• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Rider helmets 2021 infographic
Graphic shows helmets of each rider competing in the MotoGP World Championship 2021.


MotoGP Rider helmets 2021

By Phil Bainbridge

March 28, 2021 - November 14, 2021 - The 2021 MotoGP season comprises 19 Grands Prix, commencing with the Qatar GP in March and concluding in Valencia, Spain in November.

MotoGP is the premier class of motorcycle racing, created following the coordination of rules and regulations when the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme was founded in 1949.

The 73nd Road Racing Championship will see 11 teams compete for the title:
Aprilia Racing Team Gresini
Ducati Lenovo Team
LCR Honda
Monster Energy yamaha MotoGP
Petronas Yamaha SRT
Pramac Racing
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
Repsol Honda Team
SKY VR46 Avintia Team
Team Suzuki ECSTAR
Tech 3 KTM Factory Racing

PUBLISHED: 10/03/2021; STORY: Graphic News