Team bike liveries 2021 infographic
Artwork shows all the teams’ bikes on the grid for the MotoGP 2021 World Championship.


MotoGP Team bike liveries 2021

By Phil Bainbridge

March 28, 2021 - November 14, 2021 - The 2021 MotoGP season comprises 19 Grands Prix, commencing with the Qatar GP in March and concluding in Valencia, Spain in November.

The 73rd Road Racing Championship, MotoGP is the premier class of motorcycle racing, created following the coordination of rules and regulations when the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme was founded in 1949.

Grand Prix motorcycles are purpose-built prototypes that are not available for purchase and can not be driven legally on public roads. They are estimated to be worth about US $2 million each as they can not easily be replaced.

The 11 teams contesting the 2021 World Championship:
Aprilia Racing Team Gresini
Ducati Team
Pramac Racing
Esponsorama Racing
Repsol Honda Team
LCR Honda
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
Tech3 KTM Factory Racing
Team Suzuki Ecstar
Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP
Petronas Yamaha SRT

PUBLISHED: 09/03/2021; STORY: Graphic News; ARTWORK: Adrian Dean