• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Team car liveries 2021 (3) infographic
Artwork shows all the teams’ cars for the Formula One 2021 World Championship. Artwork available with cars facing the right (as shown) or left facing.


F1 2021 car artwork

By Phil Bainbridge

March 26, 2021 - December 12, 2021 - The 72nd Formula One World Championship, comprising 22 races around the world, commences with the Bahrain Grand Prix and concludes in Abu Dhabi in December.

The Formula One World Championship, the premier class of motor racing, is organised by the governing body of international motorsport, the Federation Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA).

British driver Lewis Hamilton will surpass the record of Michael Schumacher if he secures his eighth Formula 1 championship title.

The ten teams contesting the 2022 World Championship:
Alfa Romeo
Aston Martin
Red Bull

Calendar 2021:
Mar 21: Australian Grand Prix
Mar 28: Bahrain Grand Prix
Apr 11: Chinese Grand Prix
Apr 25: Reserve date (TBC)
May 9: Spanish Grand Prix
May 23: Monaco Grand Prix
Jun 6: Azerbaijan Grand Prix
Jun 13: Canadian Grand Prix
Jun 27: French Grand Prix
Jul 4: Austrian Grand Prix
Jul 18: British Brand Prix
Aug 1: Hungarian Grand Prix
Aug 29: Belgian Grand Prix
Sep 5: Dutch Grand Prix
Sep 12: Italian Grand Prix
Sep 26: Russian Grand Prix
Oct 3: Singapore Grand Prix
Oct 10: Japanese Grand Prix
Oct 24: United States Grand Prix
Oct 31: Mexican Grand Prix
Nov 14: Brazilian Grand Prix
Nov 28: Saudi Arabian Grand Prix
Dec 5: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

PUBLISHED: 11/03/2021; TECHNICAL SUPPORT: Chris Dinsdale; STORY: Graphic News; ARTWORK: Jim Batsis