• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Dutch Eredivisie crests 2020-21 infographic
Graphic shows crests of Dutch Eredivisie clubs for 2020-21 season.


Dutch Eredivisie crests 2020-21

By Chris Dinsdale

September 12, 2020 - May 16, 2021 - Dutch Eredivisie season, the Netherlands’ premier football competition.

Heerenveen kick off the new season at home to Willem II, while 34-time champions Ajax and fiercest rival Feyenoord begin their campaigns against Sparta Rotterdam and PEC Zwolle respectively.

The highly anticipated “De Klassieker” matches between Ajax and Feyenoord take place in Amsterdam on January 17, and in Rotterdam on May 9.

Opening weekend fixtures (Sep 13 unless stated):
Heerenveen v Willem II (Sep 12)
PEC Zwolle v Feyenoord (Sep 12)
Twente v Fortuna Sittard (Sep 12)
FC Emmen v VVV Venlo
Sparta Rotterdam v Ajax
Heracle v ADO Den Haag
Groningen v PSV Eindhoven
RKC Waalwijk v Vitesse

PUBLISHED: 10/09/2020; STORY: Graphic News