• For full details of graphics available/in preparation, see Menu -> Planners
 Team bike liveries 2020 (1) infographic
Artwork shows all the teams’ bikes on the grid for the MotoGP 2020 World Championship.


MotoGP Team bike liveries 2020

By Chris Dinsdale

July 17, 2020 - November 15, 2020 - The 2020 MotoGP season comprises 20 Grands Prix, commencing with the Qatar GP in March and concluding in Valencia, Spain in November.

The 72nd Road Racing Championship, MotoGP is the premier class of motorcycle racing, created following the coordination of rules and regulations when the Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme was founded in 1949.

Grand Prix motorcycles are purpose-built prototypes that are not available for purchase and can not be driven legally on public roads. They are estimated to be worth about US $2 million each as they can not easily be replaced.

The 11 teams contesting the 2020 World Championship:
Aprilia Racing Team Gresini
Reale Avintia Racing
Mission Winnow Ducati Team
Pramac Racing
LCR Honda
Repsol Honda Team
Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
Red Bull KTM Tech 3
Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP
Petronas Yamaha SRT

PUBLISHED: 12/03/2020; STORY: Graphic News; ARTWORK: Adrian Dean