Super Rugby Championship crests 2020 infographic
Graphic shows crests of all 15 teams taking part in the Super Rugby Championship 2020.


Super Rugby Championship crests 2020

By Chris Dinsdale

January 31, 2020 - June 20, 2020 - The southern hemisphere’s top rugby union club tournament gets underway. It comprises 120 matches played across three geographical conferences, based in Australia, New Zealand and South Africa.

Each team will play 16 domestic and overseas ties before the top eight teams contest the play-offs in June. The tournament final is scheduled for June 20.

The 15 participating teams are divided into three geographical conferences: the Australian Conference (consisting of four Australian teams and the Japanese Sunwolves), the New Zealand Conference (five New Zealand teams), and the South African Conference (four South African teams and the Jaguares from Argentina).

PUBLISHED: 22/01/2020; STORY: Graphic News
Graphic News Standards