Graphic shows Euro 2020 groups, and route to the final.


UEFA Euro 2020 Draw

By Chris Dinsdale

November 30, 2019 - The draw for the UEFA Euro 2020 European Championships has taken place in Bucharest, Romania. The tournament will be played in 12 cities across Europe in June and July, with the final taking place at Wembley Stadium in London, on July 12., 2020

Finals draw:

Group A;
Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland

Group B:
Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia

Group C:
Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, Play-off D

Group D:
England, Croatia, Play-off C, Czech Rep.

Group E:
Spain, Sweden, Poland, Play-off B

Group F:
Play-off A, Portugal, France, Germany

PUBLISHED: 30/11/2019; STORY: Graphic News
Graphic News Standards