Champions League crests 2019-20 (1) infographic
Graphic shows crests for the UEFA Champions League group stage teams 2019-20.


Champions League crests 2019-20

By Chris Dinsdale

September 17, 2019 - May 30, 2020 - Europe’s new Champions League season kicks off on September 17 and culminates with the final at Turkey’s Atatürk Olympic Stadium on May 30, 2020. This will be the second time Istanbul has hosted the showpiece final, after Liverpool famously defeated AC Milan in 2005.

Teams participating in the 2019-20 group stage:
Liverpool (ENG)
Chelsea (ENG)
Barcelona (ESP)
Manchester City (ENG)
Juventus (ITA)
Bayern Munich (GER)
Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)
Zenit St. Petersburg (RUS)
Real Madrid (ESP)
Atletico Madrid (ESP)
Borussia Dortmund (GER)
Napoli (ITA)
Shakhtar Donets k (UKR)
Tottenham Hotspur (ENG)
Ajax (NED)
Benfica (POR)
Olympique Lyon (FRA)
Bayer Leverkusen (GER)
Red Bull Salzburg (AUT)
Olympiacos (GRE)
Club Brugge (BEL)
Valencia (ESP)
Internazionale (ITA)
Dinamo Zagreb (CRO)
Lokomotiv Moscow (RUS)
Genk (BEL)
Galatasaray (TUR)
Red Bull Leipzig (GER)
Slavia Prague (CZE)
Red Star Belgrade (SRB)
Atalanta (ITA)
Lille (FRA)

PUBLISHED: 11/09/2019; STORY: Graphic News
Graphic News Standards