Publish button
Login to download. Need an ID and password? Register now!
BASKETBALL: Euroleague Final Four 2019 infographic
Responsive button

Euroleague Final Four 2019

Graphic News

May 17-19, 2019 -- The Euroleague Final Four, Europe’s premier basketball event, takes place at the Fernando Buesa Arena in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain. The opening semi-final features an all Turkish encounter, as 2018 finalists Fenerbahce take on Anadolu Efes, who are in the Final Four for the first time since 2001. The second semi-final is a heavyweight clash between seven-time champions CSKA Moscow against 10-time winners Real Madrid, the reigning champions.

The EuroLeague is the Europe-wide top-tier level professional basketball club competition, organised since 2000 by Euroleague Basketball for eligible European basketball clubs. The Final Four format was introduced in 2002.

Real Madrid are the most successful team in the tournament’s history, appearing in 18 finals and winning a record 10 titles, the first of which came in 1964. In the last five years, Madrid have featured in four finals, securing the Euroleague trophy in 2015 and again in 2018, when they defeated Fenerbahce by a score of 85-80.

NEW GRAPHIC NEWS - a new website for a new era, coming soon…

And it will be worth the wait! The Graphic News website is undergoing a complete redesign. The new site will not only see improvements in terms of speed and user experience, but will also include many new features. For example, existing subscribers will be able to manage their accounts online via a group dashboard, and add selected graphics to lists for project planning (and which can be shared across the group).

Existing users will need to register individually - we’ll be sending instructions to our main contacts at each group and will be on hand to help you through the process, which we hope will be seamless!

If you don’t already have an account but are interested in the service, just click on the button below and we’ll get back to you within 24 hours.

Further information to follow over the coming weeks. Any questions, please contact us at helpdesk @